Smite Amateur competition Information

Rules:
Smite Amateur Competition Rules

Official Denial Esport Communication:
GameVox (basically a Gamer’s mumble).
This is where we Check-in and Organize the day of the tournament.
https://www.gamevox.com/SGH3-8CD
The SMITE Game Vox is also the place you check-in for the tournament! Go to the Tournament Check-in Channel. Only the captain/manager has to check-in.

Dates and Times:
EU Tournament :
Saturday
Starts at : 5:00 p.m. CET (11:00 a.m. eastern)
Check-in Starts at 4:00 p.m. CET (10:00 a.m. eastern)
EU Smite Casually Competitive

NA Tournament
Sunday
Starts at : 12:00 p.m. eastern (Noon)
Check-in Starts at 11:00 a.m. eastern
Na Smite Casual Competitive

How to sign up:
Register, then use the Challenge feature to create your team!

When setting up matches:
Draft pick, 2 bans per team
Make sure spectating is ALLOWED

Reporting matches:
Report match score and match id to Administrator in Game Vox after the match

Question? Comments? Post here, PM me, Hit me up on any medium you know how to reach me at!